Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

Full Load Services in Chennai by Top class Transporters Chennai Trukky provides Full Truckload transportation Services with varied types of trucks available with the click of a button. Chennai Transport Services always ready to provide Advance Booking vehicle availability is guaranteed on a daily/weekly/monthly basis to ensure on-time reporting.

Kaluram

22 July, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Full Load Services in Chennai by Top class Transporters Chennai Trukky provides Full Truckload transportation Services with varied types of trucks available with the click of a button. Chennai Transport Services always ready to provide Advance Booking vehicle availability is guaranteed on a daily/weekly/monthly basis to ensure on-time reporting.

lakshmi

22 July, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Chennai during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Chennai who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Rajiv joshi

03 July, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Chennai Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Chennai so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Chennai transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Kaadambini Sharma

16 June, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Chennai with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Chennai via an online app or website. The major benefit of the Chennai transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Rosanlal

09 June, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

Trukky Chennai helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Chennai

Anjani

21 April, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

The market price is always up and down for truck booking sometime market value becomes high and sometimes you can get trucks on normal price but Trukky logistics who are online transporter always keep the price same

Millind Baba

27 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky logistics provide us lorry for regular use to keep the machine from Chennai to Hyderabad best Logistics company is Trukky logistics with they continue the effort in work.

Nizantan Chinna

27 December, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Booking Truck with Trukky logistics gave us a chance to check how much easy is online booking. We download trukky application and found there is very simple procedure.

Gautam Mangla

13 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky Logistics provides best Price for booking online Truck from anywhere in India they have all types of Trucks like trailer single axle,multi axle.

Rekha Gola

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky are online Transport Company they provide our truck in a bulk with instant requirement time. We praised about trukky online Work Strategy.

Bhushan Sharma

23 September, 2019, rated 4.6/5.0

We were required to trucks in bulk for our client deal we book trucks with trukky logistics and got instant truckload service.Trukky logistics has a great capacity to provide trucks

Mukta

26 October, 2018, rated 5.0/5.0