Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

Complete solution of Transport Services in Mumbai to Gurgaon with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Mumbai to Gurgaon via an online app or website. The major benefit of Mumbai to Gurgaon transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

pooja Mohapatra

09 June, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

During the outbreak of Coronavirus we weren’t sure about that who can deliver us the material from Mumbai to Gurgaon without being in contact. The risk of coronavirus is very high but still we want to get the delivery of our material from Mumbai to Gurgaon which is already a red zone but essential are medical equipment which also important for our medical team and clinic for providing people treatment and testing.

Promode

26 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

This is my 2nd-time Truck Booking from Mumbai to Gurgaon. Even thou it is a bit out of my way. The customer service from this Truck Booking Company is the whole process was just flawless. Great Mumbai to Gurgaon Transport Services would give it 10 stars if I could one of the most popular Mmbai to Gurgaon Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Mumbai to Gurgaon anywhere in India. They always provide a valuable quote on Truck booking in Mumbai.

Ujjwal

21 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

We want to hire Mumbai to Gurgaon Truck Booking at an affordable cost so we start searching on Google best Truck booking for Mumbai to Gurgaon but we are not getting the quotes from offline transporter someone refers me to go with Trukky logistics who also provide Mumbai to Gurgaon Transport services at an affordable cost.

Mahesh Dhaiya

15 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Part load transport service in Mumbai to Gurgaon we hire a 22 ft Multi Axle truck from Trukky Logistics at the lowest cost trukky provides us the on-time Truck door to door delivery which was one of the most important factors for any good transporters in Mumbai.

Happy Singh

03 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

We are online Art gallery and provide online services but sometimes we need to send in bulk for that we need a truck for moving and delivery at that time we use Trukky and every time we got excellent services from Trukky.

Bhuri Bai

25 October, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

I am satisfied with Trukky’s service and support process, delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in future.

Mr Sagar Kulkarni

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

I am satisfied with the service quality, the service was excellent. Driver was very good & he delivered the consignment much before than expected time, in one word TRUKKY-"BEST SERVICE PROVIDER"

Rachana Acharya

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky provided timely update and the hassle free booking, they shipped my material on time without any delay, I am very happy with the quality of service & interface.

Rajeev Patel

06 May, 2019, rated 4.0/5.0

I am happy with the satisfactory services and quick response I received from trukky. The delivery time is also according to my need, the overall experience is very good with trukky logistics.

Javith

06 May, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Excellent service provided by trukky, they follow the on time delivery and provide hassle free truck service with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance, it’s really amazing. Overall the service is excellent.

Mustafa Kamal

06 May, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0