Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

When we go with offline Truck booking in Ahmedabad we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Ahmedabad Transporters which is very high as compared to online Ahmedabad Truck Booking hence we start to book truck in Ahmedabad with Online Company.

Roshan

14 May, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky Mumbai helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Mumbai

Tushar

21 April, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Online transport company provides you best quotes as compare to local transport and vendor who are able to give you low-quality services without kind of assurance of your material safety. I would like to recommend Trukky Logistics for Truck Booking.

Nakul Sharma

17 March, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Sending Good from Mumbai to Kolkata at affordable cost is made possible by online transport company logistics services every time we make a deal with trukky we found its best in the market that why we always come to book with trukky logistics

Tarun Shukla

27 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky is the cheapest transporter who helps us to import and export optical transport without any damage and insurance of material so we always go with Trukky logistics.

Gurdeep Singh

14 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

My Initially purpose to visit Trukky site for price checking and comparison with my regular vendor but when I got comparison I was shocked to found Trukky provide so less cost than my local vendors. From that day I start booking truck from Trukky Logistics.

Monu Sharma

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky Logistics a Firm of Transporters where you can get many deal on truck booking or truck rental services and with safe delivery of your material. One of the Top rated transport company approved by Google.

Mohit Wang

22 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky one of the most easy way we found to book truck online at very cost effective prices. We hire truck from trukky in Mumbai for sing axle 19 ft which was not available offline. Trukky provide fully support during whole transaction. I would like to suggest you to book Truck from Trukky Logistics

Aditya

30 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

We hire trukky logistics for moving our office machinery party from Mumbai to Delhi we book 19 ft closed body truck for our medical machine transportation.

Ayushman sharma

09 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky logistics online truck provides company one of the best experience of truck booking online with trukky logistics best service at best prices.

Rohit Mahajan

05 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky is one of the Best Transport company we ever hire for shifting our office furniture from Mumbai at affordable cost.

Tripti Mishra

17 August, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky Logistics is the best truck provider in Mumbai where we got best trucks on the best rate with lots of other facilities as well

Sanjay chaudhary

02 July, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

We hire Truck 19 ft trucks from Trukky logistics and got the perfect rate with discount we compare transporters price with other local transporters but we found trukky provide best transport services

Ismile khan

02 July, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

Trukky provide on-demand transport service we had a very nice experience with trukky logistics that help us to grow our business regularly

Ram Negi

21 March, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

Hire the best Transporter online is difficult for me but when I visit trukky logistics website I found many things in one place nice system

kashish Bansal

07 March, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

We hired trucks from trukky on regular base after having a number of times service I am giving a review on Trukky that this is a Good Company

Nisha Sahu

07 March, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0