Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

we were looking for transport agents in Ahmedabad to Delhi during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Ahmedabad to Delhi who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

gohar

03 July, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Ahmedabad to Delhi Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Ahmedabad to Delhi so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Ahmedabad to Delhi transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Kavya

16 June, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Ahmedabad to Delhi with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Ahmedabad to Delhi via an online app or website. The major benefit of Ahmedabad to Delhi transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Pawan

09 June, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

During the outbreak of Coronavirus we weren’t sure about that who can deliver us the material from Ahmedabad to Delhi without being in contact. The risk of coronavirus is very high but still we want to get the delivery of our material from Ahmedabad to Delhi which is already a red zone but essential are medical equipment which also important for our medical team and clinic for providing people treatment and testing.

Mahi

26 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

This is my 2nd-time Truck Booking from Ahmedabad to Delhi. Even thou it is a bit out of my way. The customer service from this Truck Booking Company is the whole process was just flawless. Great Ahmedabad to Delhi Transport Services would give it 10 stars if I could one of the most popular Ahmeadbad to Delhi Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Ahmedabad to Delhi anywhere in India. They always provide a valuable quote on Truck booking in Ahmedabad.

Sweta

21 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

We want to hire Ahmedabad to Delhi Truck Booking at an affordable cost so we start searching on Google best Truck booking for Ahmedabad to Delhi but we are not getting the quotes from offline transporter someone refers me to go with Trukky logistics who also provide Ahmedabad to Delhi Transport services at an affordable cost.

Kanta

15 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Online Transport Company helps us to make possible our material movement from Ahmedabad to Delhi while none other transporters in Ahmedabad ready to make delivery possible. We face a very smooth process of transportation with Trukky Logistics.

Novi

05 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

We were looking for some transporters who are able to provide us trucks from Ahmedabad to Delhi with low cost cause we are giving regular work. Only Trukky are able to provide regular truck for booking online.

Dilip

13 January, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Due to heavy requirements, we hire trucks From logistics company Trukky they have everything online process booking, payment delivery status tracking everything can done via Trukky application.

Dilpreet singh

02 December, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

I am satisfied with the service quality, the service was excellent. Driver was very good & he delivered the consignment much before than expected time, in one word TRUKKY-"BEST SERVICE PROVIDER"

Rachana Acharya

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

I am satisfied with Trukky’s service and support process, delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in future.

Mr Sagar Kulkarni

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky provided timely update and the hassle free booking, they shipped my material on time without any delay, I am very happy with the quality of service & interface.

Rajeev Patel

06 May, 2019, rated 4.0/5.0

Excellent service provided by trukky, they follow the on time delivery and provide hassle free truck service with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance, it’s really amazing. Overall the service is excellent.

Mustafa Kamal

06 May, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0

I am happy with the satisfactory services and quick response I received from trukky. The delivery time is also according to my need, the overall experience is very good with trukky logistics.

Javith

06 May, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0