Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

Looking for Truck in Ahmedabad to Gurgaon for loading material during Covid19. It becomes difficult to find truck transporter for Ahmedabad to Chennai due to peak time Pandemic due to Coronavirus then start looking online transporter and found Trukky Logistics provide Truck booking for Ahmedabad to Gurgaon from its various loading points like Aslali, Vapi, Gandhi Nagar, Sanand

Nupur Sinha

21 July, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

We online Dealer for Multiple Electric Accessories always looking for Local transport services in Ahmedabad to Gurgaon but sometimes it takes time to find transport services are not easy to provide service with benefits but there is always a company name as Trukky logistics who are always better option to provide online Ahmedabad to Gurgaon transport service.

Brijesh

06 July, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Ahmedabad to Gurgaon during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Ahmedabad to Gurgaon who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Aadesh

03 July, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Ahmedabad to Gurgaon with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Ahmedabad to Gurgaon via an online app or website. The major benefit of Ahmedabad to Gurgaon transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Aashima

09 June, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

During the outbreak of Coronavirus we weren’t sure about that who can deliver us the material from Ahmedabad to Gurgaon without being in contact. The risk of coronavirus is very high but still we want to get the delivery of our material from Ahmedabad to Gurgaon which is already a red zone but essential are medical equipment which also important for our medical team and clinic for providing people treatment and testing.

Mojit Khan

26 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

This is my 2nd-time Truck Booking from Ahmedabad to Gurgaon. Even thou it is a bit out of my way. The customer service from this Truck Booking Company is the whole process was just flawless. Great Ahmedabad to Gurgaon Transport Services would give it 10 stars if I could one of the most popular Ahmeadbad to Gurgaon Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Ahmedabad to Gurgaon anywhere in India. They always provide a valuable quote on Truck booking in Ahmedabad.

Olid

21 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

we are car dealing company in India we also like to work with Trukky logistics who is one of the best transport companies in India for providing trucks and trailers at an affordable cost.

Sher Khan

02 December, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

Trukky logistics is one the best transporters cause they have all kind of trucks for moving and shifting at affordable cost would like to suggest you trukky for long distance transport requirment.

Ashu Morya

27 August, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

I am satisfied with Trukky’s service and support process, delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in future.

Mr Sagar Kulkarni

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Excellent service provided by trukky, they follow the on time delivery and provide hassle free truck service with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance, it’s really amazing. Overall the service is excellent.

Mustafa Kamal

06 May, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0

Trukky provided timely update and the hassle free booking, they shipped my material on time without any delay, I am very happy with the quality of service & interface.

Rajeev Patel

06 May, 2019, rated 4.0/5.0

I am happy with the satisfactory services and quick response I received from trukky. The delivery time is also according to my need, the overall experience is very good with trukky logistics.

Javith

06 May, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I am satisfied with the service quality, the service was excellent. Driver was very good & he delivered the consignment much before than expected time, in one word TRUKKY-"BEST SERVICE PROVIDER"

Rachana Acharya

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0