Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

we were looking for transport agents in Ahmedabad during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Ahmedabad who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Vikash

03 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Bangalore Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Bangalore so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Bangalore transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Arun

16 June, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Bangalore with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Bangalore via an online app or website. The major benefit of Bangalore transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Nikumbla

09 June, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky logistics work incredibly hard to ensure that the maximum safety levels are achieved, particularly in this difficult time while booking trucks in Bangalore, and any appreciation is shown means a lot. Particularly to those delivery drivers who are actively putting themselves at risk, day in, day out in order to ensure we can all get what we need in Bangalore.

Omparkash

26 May, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky Bangalore helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Bangalore

Ujjwaj

21 April, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

We are online mechanical company we make parts for private jet once we book truck from Trukky logistics we are pleased to work with Trukky logistics sharing our review that we took services from Trukky and we are happy with Trukky services.

Omkar

23 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Logistics company in Bangalore are very affordable Truck vendors you can get transporting vehicle online at low cost for that you need to check out prices from Trukky logistics who are always ready to provide low cost Truck booking online.

Abhishek

17 March, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Online Transporter and logistics Company like Trukky helps to save time while booking a truck in Urgent. When You go for truckload with Trukky it's mean you are having better options in the market for online booking a Truck.

Karthik

11 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Online freight booking company in India are dedicated to providing best solutions for clients who are looking for transport and logistics company supplier customers who are not able to go market and who don't have time to visit in market to deal with vendors online transporter are the best option for them just like shopping online same transporter are also book via online application.

Rudra Singh

03 February, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Finding a logistics company online at affordable cost is not a big deal now cause trukky logistics one of the cheapest transport company that are always dedicated to provide transport services at an affordable cost.

Shantanu Sharma

27 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

One of the most common things we found in online Transporter Trukky is fixing price during hectic days also. Other transporters are easy but they change their prices according to client requirement which is not good.

Guru Singh

20 January, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

When there are no transporters available for you to provide your required truck you can book with Trukky cause they always have 24x7 Trucks for providing transport services.

Jaideep Surya

14 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

From Bangalore to Chennai transporters are providing different deals but Every time trukky is different from those cause Trukky rate is very cost-cutting which is perfect for everyone who is looking for Transporters

Tushar Coffy

27 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

We are into packers and movers administration area in Bangalore zone. we do deal with your possessions with most extreme care. Packers and Movers in Bangalore Best packers and movers in Bangalore but sometimes we learn things from Trukky logistics how much better they are doing in transport industry.

Anaisha

22 November, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Once we book online Truck we got price was very different but it was urgent so we book with that online company. When next time we check price with the Same company we got price never getting before from Truly Logistics. I don't know how they reduce the price so much I guess they made me a regular client that's Why.

Uday Bala

13 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I was looking for Truck during shifting my company in Delhi. Was worried about shifting in New city but main problem was bringing heavy machine. Nobody was ready to delivery machine so I went online and found Trukky Logistics who are the parfect for this job they provide me a complete solution for my shifting process.

Arti Shukla

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Book Truck with Online Transport company we hire truck from trukky at best prices as compared to other vendors in market also we get other benefit with Trukky like Tracking details free insurance and cashback.Best Transporters in Market

Ayaan

30 September, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Online Transport company trukky logistics provide best price for booking truck in bangalore with insurance services.

Himani jigru

23 September, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

I visit on trukky and start checking compare prices every time I compare with just dial found trukky provide cheaper price then than any other company

Ching Shopchun

03 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Hire Trukky Logistics for Moving My car tyre from Bangalore to Ahmedabad and book truck in Part load Services.

Sukhbeer Lodhi

07 June, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

We hire Truck from Trukky logistics for shifting our house material from Bangalore to Ahmedabad and we got it at very affordable cost.

Shreya Sharma

07 June, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0

Trukky logistics help us to send our courier easily without and hectic problem.We send Bangalore to Chennai Transporters online

Atul Narang

22 March, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

I was looking for parcel service from Bangalore to Delhi and i got service from trukky logistics very satisfaction service.

Manish Sharma

27 February, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

I was looking for Trucks for one of my client who give me regular trucks for transport services in Bangalore once I got lots of requirement in urgent and I wasn’t able to handle them Then I ask from Trukky to provide me trucks in bulk they said you can book online by Trukky website and you can download the application as well and book as many as trucks you want.

Tushar Kumar

01 January, 1970, rated 4.6/5.0