Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

Trukky logistics work incredibly hard to ensure that the maximum safety levels are achieved, particularly in this difficult time while booking trucks in Bangalore, and any appreciation is shown means a lot. Particularly to those delivery drivers who are actively putting themselves at risk, day in, day out in order to ensure we can all get what we need in Bangalore.

Omparkash

26 May, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky Bangalore helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Bangalore

Ujjwaj

21 April, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

We are online mechanical company we make parts for private jet once we book truck from Trukky logistics we are pleased to work with Trukky logistics sharing our review that we took services from Trukky and we are happy with Trukky services.

Omkar

23 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Logistics company in Bangalore are very affordable Truck vendors you can get transporting vehicle online at low cost for that you need to check out prices from Trukky logistics who are always ready to provide low cost Truck booking online.

Abhishek

17 March, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Online Transporter and logistics Company like Trukky helps to save time while booking a truck in Urgent. When You go for truckload with Trukky it's mean you are having better options in the market for online booking a Truck.

Karthik

11 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

From Bangalore to Chennai transporters are providing different deals but Every time trukky is different from those cause Trukky rate is very cost-cutting which is perfect for everyone who is looking for Transporters

Tushar Coffy

27 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

We have lots of trucks in the market still we are not able to give prices just like Trukky give I don't know how trukky do like these give trucks such a cheap prices.

Lalita Bistt

02 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

I booked with Trukky logistics I got a very lowest price which is not given by any other transporters and when I took service they give me free insurance and I found after delivered my goods are proper condition thanks to Trukky for this affordable transport services.

Lakshmi

25 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Once we book online Truck we got price was very different but it was urgent so we book with that online company. When next time we check price with the Same company we got price never getting before from Truly Logistics. I don't know how they reduce the price so much I guess they made me a regular client that's Why.

Uday Bala

13 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I was looking for Truck during shifting my company in Delhi. Was worried about shifting in New city but main problem was bringing heavy machine. Nobody was ready to delivery machine so I went online and found Trukky Logistics who are the parfect for this job they provide me a complete solution for my shifting process.

Arti Shukla

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Online Transport company trukky logistics provide best price for booking truck in bangalore with insurance services.

Himani jigru

23 September, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Hired Truck for shiting my office material from Bangalore To Delhi book Trucks at very affordable cost from Trukky Logistics.

Harry Singh

06 June, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0