Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

We online Dealer for Multiple Electric Accessories always looking for Local transport services in Bhiwandi but sometimes it takes time to find transport services are not easy to provide service with benefits but there is always a company name as Trukky logistics who are always better option to provide online Bhiwandi transport service.

Kaadambini Sharma

06 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Bhiwandi during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Bhiwandi who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Mokshit

03 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Bhiwandi Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Bhiwandi so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Bhiwandi transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Dilip

16 June, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Bhiwandi with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Bhiwandi via an online app or website. The major benefit of Bhiwandi transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Nirmaan

09 June, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky logistics work incredibly hard to ensure that the maximum safety levels are achieved, particularly in this difficult time while booking truck in Bhiwandi, and any appreciation shown means a lot. Particularly to those delivery drivers who are actively putting themselves at risk, day in, day out in order to ensure we can all get what we need in Bhiwandi.

Tushar Sharma

26 May, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Bhiwandi which is very high as compared to online Bhiwandi transporters hence we start to book trucks in Bhiwandi with Online Company.

Juhi

23 April, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

one of the most popular Bhiwandi Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Bhiwandi to anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky

Tushar

07 April, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

The driver from Trukky logistics are very sincere they provide actual information about there location that how much time its will take to reach the truck on unloading point, Which increase the Trust on Trukky

Koshlya

23 March, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

I book Truck from Trukky for sending my household items firstly i thought the rate providing by Trukky are fakes but when I proceed to booking i was surprised about Trukky Prices.

Nortje

20 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

We hire Trucks from Trukky logistics once when I book trucks I got different prices which was very low according to market value but when I got the trucks its take time to arrange trucks at low prices

Anil Sharma

06 January, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Transporters Company in India are services that never have the same prices depend on market demand still trukky logistics are good in this way to provide very stable prices for booking Truck online. I recently book Truck from Delhi to Bhiwandi transport.

Raman Mehra

27 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trucks with Trukky cause we must check the review before taking service for any transport company. Online booking, insurance, easy application which make trukky best Transporters

piyush

16 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We are packers movers company required trucks on Regular basis we got prices from trukky and sometimes we book with Trukky logistics they are best prices given transporters in Market.

Logicpin.com

09 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We are an Online restaurant we shifting our decorative items and decorator for party and event in all over India. We hire trucks from Trukky logistics who are best transports in Industry.

Rudra

22 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky logistics is very dedicated to their services. They always try to provide as much as the lowest prices are possible in the market.It was wonderful experience book truck with Trukky

Rohan

22 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky Logistics number 1 Trucks vendor in Bhiwandi I was about to move my showroom shopchun from Bhiwandi to Delhi I got a call from trukky and they suggest me best available option.

Pushkar Mehta

03 September, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We hire trukky logistics for shifting our office furniture in bhiwandi we got the best service from Trukky and we are completely satisfied with their service.

Manoj Tiwari

08 August, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

One of the best transporters is trukky logistics provide trucks in bulk with online booking with best prices.

Ashok Malik

06 August, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

We shift our office from Delhi to Bhiwandi and we found the best price from trukky logistics with live tracking details.

Hari Om

02 July, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

We required trucks in bulk for Bhiwandi trukky logistics is a really big company who provide us trucks in bulk and at very rate to rate service cost we got from trukky logistics

Bhuvneshwar

02 July, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

I made my shifting task easy due to a moving company named Trukky Logistics And the first time I feel that the transport company can also provide good services without any damage, thanks to Trukky Logistics.

Sonam Dhingra

07 June, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Relocated my office equipment through Trukky Logistics. At first, I was really stressed about shifting and all. But after the guys came in, they made everything look so easy. The staff was really courteous and are reliable enough. I would recommend them to everyone.

Suresh Singh

07 March, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0