Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

When we go for an online transport service we want to know about their physical location as well we want to know who they are and is our material is safe for all questions about transport company Trukky provides us perfect solution hence we trust on Trukky.

Madhurima

14 February, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

I book Truck from Trukky for sending my household items firstly i thought the rate providing by Trukky are fakes but when I proceed to booking i was surprised about Trukky Prices.

Nortje

20 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

We hire Trucks from Trukky logistics once when I book trucks I got different prices which was very low according to market value but when I got the trucks its take time to arrange trucks at low prices

Anil Sharma

06 January, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Transporters Company in India are services that never have the same prices depend on market demand still trukky logistics are good in this way to provide very stable prices for booking Truck online. I recently book Truck from Delhi to Bhiwandi transport.

Raman Mehra

27 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trucks with Trukky cause we must check the review before taking service for any transport company. Online booking, insurance, easy application which make trukky best Transporters

piyush

16 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We are packers movers company required trucks on Regular basis we got prices from trukky and sometimes we book with Trukky logistics they are best prices given transporters in Market.

Logicpin.com

09 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We are an Online restaurant we shifting our decorative items and decorator for party and event in all over India. We hire trucks from Trukky logistics who are best transports in Industry.

Rudra

22 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky logistics is very dedicated to their services. They always try to provide as much as the lowest prices are possible in the market.It was wonderful experience book truck with Trukky

Rohan

22 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky Logistics number 1 Trucks vendor in Bhiwandi I was about to move my showroom shopchun from Bhiwandi to Delhi I got a call from trukky and they suggest me best available option.

Pushkar Mehta

03 September, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We hire trukky logistics for shifting our office furniture in bhiwandi we got the best service from Trukky and we are completely satisfied with their service.

Manoj Tiwari

08 August, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

One of the best transporters is trukky logistics provide trucks in bulk with online booking with best prices.

Ashok Malik

06 August, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

We shift our office from Delhi to Bhiwandi and we found the best price from trukky logistics with live tracking details.

Hari Om

02 July, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

We required trucks in bulk for Bhiwandi trukky logistics is a really big company who provide us trucks in bulk and at very rate to rate service cost we got from trukky logistics

Bhuvneshwar

02 July, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

I made my shifting task easy due to a moving company named Trukky Logistics And the first time I feel that the transport company can also provide good services without any damage, thanks to Trukky Logistics.

Sonam Dhingra

07 June, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Relocated my office equipment through Trukky Logistics. At first, I was really stressed about shifting and all. But after the guys came in, they made everything look so easy. The staff was really courteous and are reliable enough. I would recommend them to everyone.

Suresh Singh

07 March, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0