Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

We online Dealer for Multiple Electric Accessories always looking for Local transport services in Chennai but sometimes it takes time to find transport services are not easy to provide service with benefits but there is always a company name as Trukky logistics who are always better option to provide online Chennai transport service.

Tushar

06 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Chennai during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Chennai who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Rajiv joshi

03 July, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Chennai Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Chennai so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Chennai transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Kaadambini Sharma

16 June, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Chennai with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Chennai via an online app or website. The major benefit of the Chennai transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Rosanlal

09 June, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

Trukky logistics work incredibly hard to ensure that the maximum safety levels are achieved, particularly in this difficult time while booking trucks in Chennai, and any appreciation is shown means a lot. Particularly to those delivery drivers who are actively putting themselves at risk, day in, day out in order to ensure we can all get what we need in Chennai.

Loharu

26 May, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

When we go with offline Truck booking in Chennai we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Chennai Transporters which is very high as compared to online Chennai Truck Booking hence we start to book truck in Chennai with Online Company.

Kidsar

14 May, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in Chennai we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Chennai which is very high as compared to online Chennai transporters hence we start to book truck in Chennai with Online Company.

Manju

25 April, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

Trukky Chennai helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Chennai

Anjani

21 April, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

one of the most popular Chennai Transporters they always keep vehicles ready for Chennai to anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky

Mohit Garg

08 April, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

The right choice was choosing the Trukky logistics for booking online Truck as simple as booking a cab just put the pic up and drop location get the estimated price which is perfect price compared to another vendor in the market.

Sohan

23 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Found online Transporter like Trukky help us to promote our own Transporter to compare who is the best transporter in market When we compare we realize that Trukky is top class as compare to us we urban clap appreciate Trukky logistics.

Himanshi

11 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky is best when you only looking for long-distance transport services, for example, you want to book a truck in Chennai for Delhi it will be the best and cost-effective cause when you book a truck for long-distance it provides you cheap price.

Anaisha

04 March, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

we are old movers as you can understand via the name we have its means we have great market value among our clients and still, we have to make bonding with another transporter who also agrees with our services terms and policy Trukky is our regular client we provide good coordination with Trukky.

Shruti Singh

03 February, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

The market price is always up and down for truck booking sometime market value becomes high and sometimes you can get trucks on normal price but Trukky logistics who are online transporter always keep the price same

Millind Baba

27 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

We hire Truck from Trukky cause we are not able to provide transport services in south Cities trukky have trucks across India they made our Transporters required very easily

Shekhar Shah

20 January, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

it's nice to book truck with Trukky logistics cause transporters are always known for chunk money from customers but while booking with Trukky its was a good experience for us.

Ishranth

14 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Online Transport company Trukky provides us the regular trucks during the urgent with the same prices as always they charge. Trukky is the one of the Trustable Transporters in the Market.

Dinesh Maan

06 January, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky logistics provide us lorry for regular use to keep the machine from Chennai to Hyderabad best Logistics company is Trukky logistics with they continue the effort in work.

Nizantan Chinna

27 December, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Online Logistics and Transporters need can be complete with local transporters just like Trukky Transporters We have lots of trucks in the market still we are not able to give prices just like Trukky give I don't know how trukky do like these give trucks such a cheap prices.

Rosmal

16 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Happy to book truck with trukky logistics one of the cheapest prices providers by Trukky logistics who always keep dedicating to go with trusted transporters in Industry.

Manish Kumar

09 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Transporters are high prices nowadays in market we get different prices for loading trucks and insecurity about delivery but Trukky is low-cost truck provider.

Ankit Gupta

02 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Online Transport company one of the best dealing in Truck loading and shifting from one city to another city at low cost with 100 percent safe delivery of material at door to door shifting service with Trukky logistics.

Radhakishan

25 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Booking Truck with Trukky logistics gave us a chance to check how much easy is online booking. We download trukky application and found there is very simple procedure.

Gautam Mangla

13 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky Logistics provides best Price for booking online Truck from anywhere in India they have all types of Trucks like trailer single axle,multi axle.

Rekha Gola

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

We are car modifier our company repair and modified car for that we need spare parts to import from the various city within India for that we need to good quality Trucks and responsible Trucks Drivers who can take care of our costly materials. We got this solution from Trukky Logistics.

Aayusi Singla

22 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

We belong an industry where we need regular trucks for transporting goods and material across all India at this position we are not able to go offline and start finding vendors in the market to bargain the right prices deal. To avoid this problem we have online Transport company which is Trukky Logistics one of the best transporters.

Sujata

22 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Transporters in Delhi are avail with an online transport company who always have a number of the truck of every type we deal with Trukky whenever we need Truck in Bulk for moving and shifting

Naveen Baskar

07 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky one of the most simple way we found to book truck online at very practical costs. We contract truck from trukky in Mumbai for multi hub 19 ft which was not accessible disconnected. Trukky give completely support during entire exchange. I might want to recommend you to book Truck from Trukky Logistics

Muhammad Sai

30 September, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky are online Transport Company they provide our truck in a bulk with instant requirement time. We praised about trukky online Work Strategy.

Bhushan Sharma

23 September, 2019, rated 4.6/5.0

Trukky online Transport company is easy to book and cost the effective company one of the top ranked transporters we found.

Jahnvi Malhotra

10 August, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

I have book truck for shifting my machine from Chennai to Bangalore .I got a valuable service from trukky.

Ashish Pahuja

17 April, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

Trukky logistics provides affordable cost service from Chennai to Mumbai Trucks

Shruti Mishra

10 April, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

I was looking for transporters in Pune for Chennai and get Truck from trukky it was very nice experience with trukky logistics.

Parul Mehta

04 April, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

We were required to trucks in bulk for our client deal we book trucks with trukky logistics and got instant truckload service.Trukky logistics has a great capacity to provide trucks

Mukta

26 October, 2018, rated 5.0/5.0