Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

Trukky logistics using the technology for transporting material within easy steps online. The transporters are leading in Industry to raising the country's GDP. Trukky logistics is one of the best-known transport companies for shifting and relocating.

Surender Mehndi

27 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

We hire trucks from Trukky logistics for moving and shifting out Tyres from one showroom to another which we found on the best deal according to market value Trukky good Transporter in negotiating the Truck booking amount.

Upender Singh

20 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Online Transport company is Trukky Logistics is one of the trusted transporters in Market we hire Trucks from Tukky for our international client to prevent the damage of material.

Sarita Raghav

06 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

We are one of the Logistics company who are working on the same fundamental as trukky doing. We like the way trukky logistics use technology in every latest possible ways. Trukky is best to transport company to provide trucks at the best rate.

Raja Ram

27 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Logistics need you can now make possible with one-stop destination servicing customers both local and from other parts of India are able to book Truck online with one of the best transporters in India who provides best transport services.

Logicpin

16 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

This well-known establishment acts as a one-stop destination servicing customers both local and from other parts of Gurgaon, Delhi. Over the course of its journey, this business has established a firm foothold best transporters in Industry

Nihal Singh

09 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

This well-known establishment acts as a one-stop destination servicing customers both local and from other parts of Gurgaon, Delhi. Over the course of its journey, this business has established a firm foothold in it’s industry

Vijay

02 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Only Trukky has more than 3000 Trucks for transporting goods and material all over India. Other Transporters in the market are not able to provide on the demand truck transport services. I would like to suggest Trukky for your logistics need.

Shamsheer

25 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Finding Trucks in Gurgaon is a difficult task cause the market is always in waiting list lots of crowd due to IT and Industry Area in Gurgaon. Whenever we go to the market for asking truck availability we are not able to get the right deal. But Trukky one of the best transport company in Gurgaon always provides best prices as compared to the market.

Yash

22 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We are car repairing company we hire trucks for loading spare parts for our cars. Sometimes we need urgent trucks for loading parts or send them across one city to another city for this purpose we hired a truck from Trukky who is one of the most reliable Transport Company.

Sunil Ambani

14 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Writing my review here with my own experience I booked a truck from trukky logistics they said they will provide it by the same day but due to some reason, I was not able to load the truck with same day I load it next morning.I thought now I have to pay extra charges for holding but Trukky didn't ask for an extra charge that was a great understanding from Trukky.

Shuruti Birla

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

We are a wholesale retailer for medicine and medical equipment we need Trucks on a daily basis so we are a regular client of Trukky logistics.

Mohit Yadav

22 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

When we need trucks in bulk it was not able to found via offline transporters so we go with Trukky logistics who are always dedicated to provide Truck for all-purpose one of the best transporters in Gurgaon

Asif Mohammad

07 October, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Book Truck with Online Transport organization we contract truck from trukky, best case scenario costs when contrasted with different sellers in the market likewise we get another advantage with Trukky like Tracking subtleties free protection and cashback.

Shaurya

30 September, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0