Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

We online Dealer for Multiple Electric Accessories always looking for Local transport services in Gurgaon but sometimes it takes time to find transport services are not easy to provide service with benefits but there is always a company name as Trukky logistics who are always better option to provide online Gurgaon transport service.

Vikash

06 July, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Gurgaon during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Gurgaon who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Naveen Prajapati

03 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Gurgaon Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Gurgaon so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Gurgaon transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Atul

16 June, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Gurgaon with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Gurgaon via an online app or website. The major benefit of Gurgaon transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Bheesham

09 June, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky logistics work incredibly hard to ensure that the maximum safety levels are achieved, particularly in this difficult time while booking truck in Gurgaon, and any appreciation shown means a lot. Particularly to those delivery drivers who are actively putting themselves at risk, day in, day out in order to ensure we can all get what we need in Gurgaon.

Jofra

26 May, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

When we go with offline Truck booking in Gurgaon we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Gurgaon Transporters which is very high as compared to online Gurgaon Truck Booking hence we start to book truck in Gurgaon with Online Company.

pawan

14 May, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in Gurgaon we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Gurgaon which is very high as compared to online Gurgaon transporters hence we start to book trucks in Gurgaon with Online Company.

Jaaro

24 April, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky Gurgaon helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Gurgaon

Kamlesh

21 April, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

one of the most popular Gurgaon Transporters they always keep vehicles ready for Gurgaon to anywhere in India. They always provide a valuable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keeps booking Truck from Trukky.

Raju

02 April, 2020, rated 4.3/5.0

Online Transporters like Trukky logistics is one of the very popular transport agents in Gurgaon for loading trucks online with easy application to get the transport services just download the application and booking

Dhruv Mehta

01 April, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

We are an online Tech company we hire a truck from Trukky logistics we send computer accessories in bulk we were worried about the safety of our consignment that we got services from Trukky logistics which is very satisfying services.

Nimisha

23 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Online transporter for loading Truck who are complete responsible to loading and unloading door to door dellivery you are moving to a city where you are never visiting before causes shifting is never so easy until you have a good transporter. Trukky make a quite easy shifting process.

Ninja

23 March, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Transport Company like Trukky who are always willing to provide you the best transportation quotes which help you to save money on every time you made booking Trukky logistics.

RTI Reality

17 March, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky logistics using the technology for transporting material within easy steps online. The transporters are leading in Industry to raising the country's GDP. Trukky logistics is one of the best-known transport companies for shifting and relocating.

Surender Mehndi

27 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

We hire trucks from Trukky logistics for moving and shifting out Tyres from one showroom to another which we found on the best deal according to market value Trukky good Transporter in negotiating the Truck booking amount.

Upender Singh

20 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Online Transport company is Trukky Logistics is one of the trusted transporters in Market we hire Trucks from Tukky for our international client to prevent the damage of material.

Sarita Raghav

06 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

We are one of the Logistics company who are working on the same fundamental as trukky doing. We like the way trukky logistics use technology in every latest possible ways. Trukky is best to transport company to provide trucks at the best rate.

Raja Ram

27 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Logistics need you can now make possible with one-stop destination servicing customers both local and from other parts of India are able to book Truck online with one of the best transporters in India who provides best transport services.

Logicpin

16 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

This well-known establishment acts as a one-stop destination servicing customers both local and from other parts of Gurgaon, Delhi. Over the course of its journey, this business has established a firm foothold best transporters in Industry

Nihal Singh

09 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

This well-known establishment acts as a one-stop destination servicing customers both local and from other parts of Gurgaon, Delhi. Over the course of its journey, this business has established a firm foothold in it’s industry

Vijay

02 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Only Trukky has more than 3000 Trucks for transporting goods and material all over India. Other Transporters in the market are not able to provide on the demand truck transport services. I would like to suggest Trukky for your logistics need.

Shamsheer

25 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Finding Trucks in Gurgaon is a difficult task cause the market is always in waiting list lots of crowd due to IT and Industry Area in Gurgaon. Whenever we go to the market for asking truck availability we are not able to get the right deal. But Trukky one of the best transport company in Gurgaon always provides best prices as compared to the market.

Yash

22 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We are car repairing company we hire trucks for loading spare parts for our cars. Sometimes we need urgent trucks for loading parts or send them across one city to another city for this purpose we hired a truck from Trukky who is one of the most reliable Transport Company.

Sunil Ambani

14 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Writing my review here with my own experience I booked a truck from trukky logistics they said they will provide it by the same day but due to some reason, I was not able to load the truck with same day I load it next morning.I thought now I have to pay extra charges for holding but Trukky didn't ask for an extra charge that was a great understanding from Trukky.

Shuruti Birla

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

We are a wholesale retailer for medicine and medical equipment we need Trucks on a daily basis so we are a regular client of Trukky logistics.

Mohit Yadav

22 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

When we need trucks in bulk it was not able to found via offline transporters so we go with Trukky logistics who are always dedicated to provide Truck for all-purpose one of the best transporters in Gurgaon

Asif Mohammad

07 October, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Book Truck with Online Transport organization we contract truck from trukky, best case scenario costs when contrasted with different sellers in the market likewise we get another advantage with Trukky like Tracking subtleties free protection and cashback.

Shaurya

30 September, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0