Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

We online Dealer for Multiple Electric Accessories always looking for Local transport services in Hyderabad but sometimes it takes time to find transport services are not easy to provide service with benefits but there is always a company name as Trukky logistics who are always better option to provide online Hyderabad transport service.

Manoj

06 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Hyderabad during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Hyderabad who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Janki

03 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Hyderabad Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in the market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Hyderabad so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Hyderabad transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

gohar

16 June, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Hyderabad with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Hyderabad via an online app or website. The major benefit of Hyderabad transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

mohan

09 June, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky logistics work incredibly hard to ensure that the maximum safety levels are achieved, particularly in this difficult time while booking trucks in Hyderabad, and any appreciation shown means a lot. Particularly to those delivery drivers who are actively putting themselves at risk, day in, day out in order to ensure we can all get what we need in Hyderabad.

Naamdev

26 May, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

When we go with offline Truck booking in Hyderabad we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Hyderabad Transporters which is very high as compared to online Hyderabad Truck Booking hence we start to book truck in Hyderabad with Online Company.

Chintu

14 May, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in Noida we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Noida which is very high as compared to online Noida transporters hence we start to book truck in Noida with Online Company.

Neeraj

27 April, 2020, rated 4.4/5.0

Trukky Hyderabad helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Hyderabad

Guru

21 April, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

one of the most popular Hyderabad Transporters they always keep vehicles ready for Hyderabad to anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky

Atif Husain

13 April, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Transport Services online getting nowadays in demand found the best option on the internet via Trukky logistics one of the best transporters I ever Deal.

Iqbal

17 March, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Transport company like Trukky provide the best door to door transport material delivery at risk-free. While we book Truck via Trukky they provide us Free of cost Insurance for Our transporting material.

Nakul

11 March, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Lots of hectic I was considering in Logistics when I book first time with logistics company I thought all the transporter are same and nobody care for the customer need but when I visit on Trukky logistics I found there is something different they have which is attracted me toward them d I tr to go with them I found they have totally loyal with there clients cause they provide free insurance of damaged material.

Mahi Mishra

03 February, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Logistics company in Hyderabad is providing by Trukky logistics is absolutely best to cause it's now or forever give you the best prices for book truck in Hyderabad

Jeet Rawat

14 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

we are top in the logistics market but sometimes our customer goes to Trukky logistics. When we asked them why they book Truck from Trukky They said they required in urgent where searching truck offline takes time to finalize.

Swati Sharma

06 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Loading Truck with trukky logistics is very smooth cause once you booking truck will come to your doorstep and ask to you for loading material ASAP so that they can deliver your material on the right time without getting and extra charges.

Pragati Pahwa

27 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We hire Lorry online with Trukky logistics they provide us service from Door to Door Delivery with great discount from market value.

Ravi

16 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky provides Trucks on demand according to customer need. Consider we are required trucks for any particular route trukky give exact price during the booking no hidden charges just like other transporters ask for extra charges once they load the material in Trucks.

Sonia Mathur

09 December, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky gives us regular trucks for making our requirements complete in cheap prices we depend on Trukky cause they always have trucks to provide us.

ROHIT TOMAR

02 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

As I am a regular client of trukky I always got user satisfaction services from Trukky every time I made a booking with Trukky I got Trucks at an affordable cost. Sometimes it takes time more than expected otherwise Services is fully safe.

Raju Mishra

25 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

We are a tools makers company in Hyderabad we need trucks for shiting material from Hyderabad to Delhi on regular basis every time we wish to get best prices in trukky logistics and the staff member there always provides s the best Prices that's why we always give the first reference to trukky logistics.

Ved

22 November, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Online Truck booking is easy with Trukky logistics who work on the easy payment method and always provide hectic free transport services for all over India. One of the best Transporters we know.

Pushkar Mahajan

13 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We hire Truck from Trukky logistics who are known for their best price deal provider on Trucks we book Truck via Trukky application and get the best prices as we have expected from Trukky logistics. I would like to recommend trukky for your safe delivery.

Naresh Pandita

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

When we need trucks in bulk it was not able to found via offline transporters so we go with Trukky logistics who are always dedicated to provide Truck for all purpose one of the best transporters in Hyderabad

Atul Mohan

07 October, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

one of the most popular Delhi Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Delhi to anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky

Varun

01 January, 1970, rated 4.0/5.0