Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

we were looking for transport agents in Mumbai to Bangalore during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Mumbai to Bangalore who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

yamini

03 July, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Mumbai to Bangalore during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Mumbai to Bangalore who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Rajiv Mishra

03 July, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Mumbai to Bangalore Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Mumbai to Bangalore so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Mumbai to Bangalore transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Shruti sharma

16 June, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

This is my 2nd-time Truck Booking from Mumbai to Bangalore. Even thou it is a bit out of my way. The customer service from this Truck Booking Company is the whole process was just flawless. Great Mumbai to Bangalore Transport Services would give it 10 stars if I could one of the most popular Mumbai to Bangalore Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Mumbai to Bangalore anywhere in India. They always provide a value quote on Truck booking in Mumbai.

Robert

21 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

We want to hire Mumbai to Bangalore Truck Booking at an affordable cost so we start searching on Google best Truck booking for Mumbai to Bangalore but we are not getting the quotes from offline transporter someone refers me to go with Trukky logistics who also provide Mumbai to Bangalore Transport services at an affordable cost.

Ramesh

15 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Online Transport Company helps us to make possible our material movement from Mumbai to Bangalore while none other transporters in Mumbai ready to make delivery possible. We face a very smooth process of transportation with Trukky Logistics.

Tarun

05 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in Mumbai to Bangalore we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Mumbai to Bangalore which is very high as compared to online Mumbai to Bangalore transporters hence we start to book truck in Mumbai to Bangalore with Online Company.

Dhruv Rathi

29 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

One of the best Transporter Bangalore to Mumbai helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Bangalore to Mumbai

Ravi

21 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

One of the best Transporter Mumbai to Bangalore helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Mumbai to Bangalore

Manish Dubey

21 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

one of the most popular Mumbai to Bangalore Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Mumbai to Bangalore anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky

naveen kumar

14 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Excellent service provided by trukky, they follow the on time delivery and provide hassle free truck service with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance, it’s really amazing. Overall the service is excellent.

Mustafa Kamal

06 May, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0

I am satisfied with Trukky’s service and support process, delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in future.

Mr Sagar Kulkarni

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky provided timely update and the hassle free booking, they shipped my material on time without any delay, I am very happy with the quality of service & interface.

Rajeev Patel

06 May, 2019, rated 4.0/5.0

I am satisfied with the service quality, the service was excellent. Driver was very good & he delivered the consignment much before than expected time, in one word TRUKKY-"BEST SERVICE PROVIDER"

Rachana Acharya

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

I am happy with the satisfactory services and quick response I received from trukky. The delivery time is also according to my need, the overall experience is very good with trukky logistics.

Javith

06 May, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0