Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

Looking for Truck in Mumbai to Delhi for loading material during Covid19. It becomes difficult to find truck transporter for Mumbai to Delhi due to peak time Pandemic due to Coronavirus then start looking online transporter and found Trukky Logistics provide Truck booking for Mumbai to Delhi from its various loading points like Aslali, Vapi, Gandhi Nagar, Sanand. Truck Booking from Trukky for Mumbai to Delhi Transports is always cost-effective, Quick, safe and simple truck booking process,Save time and money

Nishim

21 July, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Mumbai to Delhi Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Mumbai to Delhi so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Mumbai to Delhi transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Manoj

16 June, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

During the outbreak of Coronavirus we weren’t sure about that who can deliver us the material from Mumbai to Delhi without being in contact. The risk of coronavirus is very high but still we want to get the delivery of our material from Mumbai to Delhi which is already a red zone but essential are medical equipment which also important for our medical team and clinic for providing people treatment and testing.

Ranbir

26 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

This is my 2nd-time Truck Booking from Mumbai to Delhi. Even thou it is a bit out of my way. The customer service from this Truck Booking Company is the whole process was just flawless. Great Mumbai to Delhi Transport Services would give it 10 stars if I could one of the most popular Mumbai to Delhi Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Mumbai to Delhi anywhere in India. They always provide a value quote on Truck booking in Mumbai.

Pooja

21 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

We want to hire Mumbai to Delhi Truck Booking at an affordable cost so we start searching on Google best Truck booking for Mumbai to Delhi but we are not getting the quotes from offline transporter someone refers me to go with Trukky logistics who also provide Mumbai to Delhi Transport services at an affordable cost.

Tarun

15 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Online Transport Company helps us to make possible our material movement from Mumbai to Delhi while none other transporters in Mumbai ready to make delivery possible. We face a very smooth process of transportation with Trukky Logistics.

Tamil

05 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Transport Company in Mumbai for Delhi we hire truck from Trukky at lowest cost trukky provide us on-time delivery of material which was one of the most important factor for any good transporters in Mumbai.

Shikha

03 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

I am satisfied with Trukky’s service and support process, delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in future.

Mr Sagar Kulkarni

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Excellent service provided by trukky, they follow the on time delivery and provide hassle free truck service with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance, it’s really amazing. Overall the service is excellent.

Mustafa Kamal

06 May, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0

Trukky provided timely update and the hassle free booking, they shipped my material on time without any delay, I am very happy with the quality of service & interface.

Rajeev Patel

06 May, 2019, rated 4.0/5.0

I am happy with the satisfactory services and quick response I received from trukky. The delivery time is also according to my need, the overall experience is very good with trukky logistics.

Javith

06 May, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I am satisfied with the service quality, the service was excellent. Driver was very good & he delivered the consignment much before than expected time, in one word TRUKKY-"BEST SERVICE PROVIDER"

Rachana Acharya

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0