Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

We online Dealer for Multiple Electric Accessories always looking for Local transport services in Mumbai but sometimes it takes time to find transport services are not easy to provide service with benefits but there is always a company name as Trukky logistics who are always better option to provide online Mumbai transport service.

pawan

06 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

we were looking for transport agents in Mumbai during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Mumbai who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Tamanna

03 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Mumbai Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in the market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Mumbai so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Market transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Ram Manohar

16 June, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Mumbai with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Mumbai via an online app or website. The major benefit of Mumbai transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Arju Sharma

09 June, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

One of the highest numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Mumbai via an online app or website. The major benefit of Mumbai transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Ramandeep

05 June, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky logistics work incredibly hard to ensure that the maximum safety levels are achieved, particularly in this difficult time while booking trucks in Mumbai, and any appreciation is shown means a lot. Particularly to those delivery drivers who are actively putting themselves at risk, day in, day out in order to ensure we can all get what we need in Mumbai.

Manoj

26 May, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

When we go with offline Truck booking in Mumbai we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Mumbai Transporters which is very high as compared to online Mumbai Truck Booking hence we start to book truck in Mumbai with Online Company.

Tinku

14 May, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky Mumbai helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Mumbai

Tushar

21 April, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

one of the most popular Mumbai Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Mumbai to anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky.

Manoj

07 April, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

I was looking for transport agent in Mumbai but not able to get the right deal for loading my material then I came online and found online transporter here who are good enough to provide me transport services in Transporters in mumbai

Tushar Mehta

01 April, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Finding online transporter for loading truck with easy steps you can check out with Trukky logistics they have a wonderful concept. You can also download their application which makes more easier a truck booking concept.

Rahul

23 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Online transport company provides you best quotes as compare to local transport and vendor who are able to give you low-quality services without kind of assurance of your material safety. I would like to recommend Trukky Logistics for Truck Booking.

Nakul Sharma

17 March, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

we were looking for transport services online and then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporter is Trukky.

Jajoria haji

11 March, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

One of the most common things which I found in Good Transporter is providing on-time delivery which I expect from Trukky logistics and got the same. This company also gonna shine like UBER. Good work

Aaradhya

04 March, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

We are the best in the market leader in the business of marble and tiles. We deal with all vendors in the market across all over India. For these Transporters are an important key role for us who provide us cost-effective services and we got better profit with online Transporter like Trukky.

Urja Mehta

03 February, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Sending Good from Mumbai to Kolkata at affordable cost is made possible by online transport company logistics services every time we make a deal with trukky we found its best in the market that why we always come to book with trukky logistics

Tarun Shukla

27 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Online transporter-like are made transport industry easy we now not need to hectic with life problem which was time-consuming while dealing with offline vendors

Chaaru Gupta

20 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky is the cheapest transporter who helps us to import and export optical transport without any damage and insurance of material so we always go with Trukky logistics.

Gurdeep Singh

14 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

The one of the important things I got from Trukky which is best and better then other transporters in Delhi that is Challan other transport charges for challan for without any matter but Trukky never ask to me for pay challan.

Atul Kataria

06 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

One of the best transport company is Trukky logistics cause they are based on Technology they follow the new trend which help to make more comfortable in Transport industry

Ankur Gupta

27 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky logistics companies are very good to provide lorry at the best rate to get an instant load of our material we always prefer to go with Trukky logistics.

Nehal Singh

16 December, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Online Transporters like trukky are helped us local transporters to complete our client requirement Trukky able to provide our transport service from Delhi to all over India without any hesitation

Rahul Jain

16 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We book Truck from Trukky logistics who are good in price comparison with other transporters who always keep chucking money from their customers but Trukky is Good Services Provider at an affordable cost.

Rahul Khatri

09 December, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Online Transporters for move household material we prefer to go with Trukky cause they take every booking seriously until material get delivered successfully.

Yogesh singh

02 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky one of the well-known transport company for their regular trucks services. You can get cheaper services from Trukky for all over India.

Shruti Khanna

25 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky logistics is one of the best transport company for booking online trucks. We book many time trucks from Trukky and I would like to suggest you to book Via Trukky and get best prices in market

Arun Parek

22 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Online Transporters in these days are providing very easily trucks without any hectic. Trukky is also one of the best online transports company.

Janak Kumar

19 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

one of the best transporters is trukky logistics who always provide us trucks at best prices with free insurance. The support team of trukky is very corporative

Rampal Yadav

18 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

we are online Truck booking company sometime we hire trucks from Trukky logistics cause of over load of enquiry trukky has more then 3000 + Trucks so they always ready to provide Truck us. You can also book Trucks from Trukky

Dilip Tambe

13 November, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

My Initially purpose to visit Trukky site for price checking and comparison with my regular vendor but when I got comparison I was shocked to found Trukky provide so less cost than my local vendors. From that day I start booking truck from Trukky Logistics.

Monu Sharma

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky Logistics a Firm of Transporters where you can get many deal on truck booking or truck rental services and with safe delivery of your material. One of the Top rated transport company approved by Google.

Mohit Wang

22 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

One of the good coordinator in the transport industry they provide hassle free transport services in Delhi we glad to choose trukky for safe transportation

Charu gupta

07 October, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky one of the most easy way we found to book truck online at very cost effective prices. We hire truck from trukky in Mumbai for sing axle 19 ft which was not available offline. Trukky provide fully support during whole transaction. I would like to suggest you to book Truck from Trukky Logistics

Aditya

30 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

we hire a truck from trukky logistics they are best in industry who can provide you best price as compared to other transporters in the market.

Ayush Mehta

23 September, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

We hire trukky logistics for moving our office machinery party from Mumbai to Delhi we book 19 ft closed body truck for our medical machine transportation.

Ayushman sharma

09 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky logistics online truck provides company one of the best experience of truck booking online with trukky logistics best service at best prices.

Rohit Mahajan

05 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Hire trucks from trukky logistics at very affordable prices as compare to other vendors in market trukky provide best rate with free insurance.

Noor Khan

03 September, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky is one of the Best Transport company we ever hire for shifting our office furniture from Mumbai at affordable cost.

Tripti Mishra

17 August, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

We hire Truck 19 ft trucks from Trukky logistics and got the perfect rate with discount we compare transporters price with other local transporters but we found trukky provide best transport services

Ismile khan

02 July, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

Trukky Logistics is the best truck provider in Mumbai where we got best trucks on the best rate with lots of other facilities as well

Sanjay chaudhary

02 July, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

One of the Best Deal provider for booking trucks. I compared on many sites but I got a cheaper price only on Trukky.

Shushant

01 June, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky provide on-demand transport service we had a very nice experience with trukky logistics that help us to grow our business regularly

Ram Negi

21 March, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

We hire trucks from trukky logistics for shiting moving our furniture store from Mumbai to Delhi and have a nice truck booking experience with Trukky Logistics

Roma

12 March, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Hire the best Transporter online is difficult for me but when I visit trukky logistics website I found many things in one place nice system

kashish Bansal

07 March, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

We hired trucks from trukky on regular base after having a number of times service I am giving a review on Trukky that this is a Good Company

Nisha Sahu

07 March, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky Delhi helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Delhi

Manoj

01 January, 1970, rated 4.0/5.0