Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

We book Truck from Trukky logistics who are good in price comparison with other transporters who always keep chucking money from their customers but Trukky is Good Services Provider at an affordable cost.

Rahul Khatri

09 December, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Online Transporters for move household material we prefer to go with Trukky cause they take every booking seriously until material get delivered successfully.

Yogesh singh

02 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky one of the well-known transport company for their regular trucks services. You can get cheaper services from Trukky for all over India.

Shruti Khanna

25 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky logistics is one of the best transport company for booking online trucks. We book many time trucks from Trukky and I would like to suggest you to book Via Trukky and get best prices in market

Arun Parek

22 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Online Transporters in these days are providing very easily trucks without any hectic. Trukky is also one of the best online transports company.

Janak Kumar

19 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

one of the best transporters is trukky logistics who always provide us trucks at best prices with free insurance. The support team of trukky is very corporative

Rampal Yadav

18 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

we are online Truck booking company sometime we hire trucks from Trukky logistics cause of over load of enquiry trukky has more then 3000 + Trucks so they always ready to provide Truck us. You can also book Trucks from Trukky

Dilip Tambe

13 November, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

My Initially purpose to visit Trukky site for price checking and comparison with my regular vendor but when I got comparison I was shocked to found Trukky provide so less cost than my local vendors. From that day I start booking truck from Trukky Logistics.

Monu Sharma

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky Logistics a Firm of Transporters where you can get many deal on truck booking or truck rental services and with safe delivery of your material. One of the Top rated transport company approved by Google.

Mohit Wang

22 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

One of the good coordinator in the transport industry they provide hassle free transport services in Delhi we glad to choose trukky for safe transportation

Charu gupta

07 October, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky one of the most easy way we found to book truck online at very cost effective prices. We hire truck from trukky in Mumbai for sing axle 19 ft which was not available offline. Trukky provide fully support during whole transaction. I would like to suggest you to book Truck from Trukky Logistics

Aditya

30 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

we hire a truck from trukky logistics they are best in industry who can provide you best price as compared to other transporters in the market.

Ayush Mehta

23 September, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

We hire trukky logistics for moving our office machinery party from Mumbai to Delhi we book 19 ft closed body truck for our medical machine transportation.

Ayushman sharma

09 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky logistics online truck provides company one of the best experience of truck booking online with trukky logistics best service at best prices.

Rohit Mahajan

05 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Hire trucks from trukky logistics at very affordable prices as compare to other vendors in market trukky provide best rate with free insurance.

Noor Khan

03 September, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky is one of the Best Transport company we ever hire for shifting our office furniture from Mumbai at affordable cost.

Tripti Mishra

17 August, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky Logistics is the best truck provider in Mumbai where we got best trucks on the best rate with lots of other facilities as well

Sanjay chaudhary

02 July, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

We hire Truck 19 ft trucks from Trukky logistics and got the perfect rate with discount we compare transporters price with other local transporters but we found trukky provide best transport services

Ismile khan

02 July, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

One of the Best Deal provider for booking trucks. I compared on many sites but I got a cheaper price only on Trukky.

Shushant

01 June, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky provide on-demand transport service we had a very nice experience with trukky logistics that help us to grow our business regularly

Ram Negi

21 March, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

We hire trucks from trukky logistics for shiting moving our furniture store from Mumbai to Delhi and have a nice truck booking experience with Trukky Logistics

Roma

12 March, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Hire the best Transporter online is difficult for me but when I visit trukky logistics website I found many things in one place nice system

kashish Bansal

07 March, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

We hired trucks from trukky on regular base after having a number of times service I am giving a review on Trukky that this is a Good Company

Nisha Sahu

07 March, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0