Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

We use to hire Trukky for sending out material which includes music instruction devices none of the transporters are easy to carry our material safely but when we load with Trukky it's easier than ever.

Varun

20 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Online Transporter in Noida is a good option provides by Trukky logistics who are always ready to provide the best prices on Truck booking in the Market without and hectic problem of getting money lost.

Indiresh

14 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

I like Trukky transporters cause they had the instant booking option without going somewhere and without dealing with the drivers and vendors. Even with the online Truck booking system they also provide the coupons and offers also.

Aarohi munj

06 January, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

Rank in Google by Trukky is shown that they are doing good in the transport industry this is enough to trust someone on whom Google is already trusted.

Nathu Ram

27 December, 2019, rated 4.6/5.0

Transporters are high prices nowadays in market we get different prices for loading trucks you can go online and get compare prices with different transporters who provide you best go with them just like me I always like the way trukky quotes me.

Rohit Karan

16 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

I like Trukky logistics cause of their proper response while booking or searching for a nonlisting route or off the route they also help me arrange a truck which is not cover by Trukky. Support by Trukky Team is Good and positive.

Pooja Mohapatra

09 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Searchin in the market for Noida transporters we decide to do not booking with offline transporters cause they are very rude and not able to give perfect quotes for loading material. After finding Trukky online we get know the reality of offline transporters

Chandan Singh

02 December, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Online Transport Company Trukky logistics one of the best transporters who provide free insurance for transporting material. Even you can get a regular discount by joining to refer and earn program.

Mohit Ahuja

25 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Once you get disappointed services its becomes difficult to retrust on someone cause we are not able to find about the right things of that company. But when you book trucks from trukky logistics you will see lots of customer reviews there in a positive manner.

Aaradhya Pandey

22 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

We are E riksha supplier company we need trucks for transporting our E riksha sometime we hire trucks from Trukky logistics who always give complete user satisfaction services at lowest prices,

Mishka

22 November, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Online Truck booking is difficult to believe but when i found trukky logistics there executive talk to me like this it was a great company. I Trust on them so easily and it was my safe decision which I get to know when my material delivered safely

Manav Bindra

13 November, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

My Initially purpose to visit Trukky site for price checking and comparison with my regular vendor but when I got comparison I was shocked to found Trukky provide so less cost than my local vendors. From that day I start booking truck from Trukky Logistics.

Anshul Khol

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

We hire Trukky logistics for urgent shifting our machine in Noida Which is an IT hub Transporters in Noida are asking for high cost when we found and compare price with Trukky we got exciting offers on Truck booking

Ajay Kumar

22 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky one of the best Transport company in Noida who provides instant truck booking facility which helps to save time and money both I would like to recommend you Trukky Logistics for instant Truck booking Services.

Manoj Sharma

07 October, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Book Truck with Online Transport company we hire truck from trukky at best prices as compared to other vendors in market also we get other benefit with Trukky like Tracking details free insurance and cashback.

Reyansh

30 September, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

We hire trukky logistics for loading our tiles from Ahmedabad to Bangalore and found best prices for 20 ft open body truck Trukky provides safe delivery of material without get anything.

Bharat Bhusan

04 September, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

online Transport company makes easy with trukky online platform help us to bring more and more solution for saving money on booking. Trucks booking is easy.

Omkar Mishra

24 August, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0