Trukky Reviews - Top 2,523 Reviews by verified customers

Customer Reviews For Transport

4.8 based on reviews

Complete solution of Transport Services in Ahmedabad with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Ahmedabad via an online app or website. The major benefit of Ahmedabad transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Ramesh Patil
9, June 2020
,
rated 4.6/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in Ahmedabad we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Ahmedabad which is very high as compared to online Ahmedabad transporters hence we start to book truck in Ahmedabad with Online Company.

Tarun
28, April 2020
,
rated 4.9/5.0

one of the most popular Ahmedabad Transporters they always keep vehicles ready for Ahmedabad to anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky

Tarun
12, April 2020
,
rated 4.6/5.0

While checking for quotes via this online company I found that prices provided by the Trukky logistics are pretty good and easy to trusted. When I book truck from Trukky logistics it's easy to execute the complete process.

Kunal
17, March 2020
,
rated 4.8/5.0

We are one of the most growing company while doing online work. While searching online for loading Truck I found Trukky on top in case of booking a Truck in Bhiwandi. While booking with them I got multiple benefits on Truck booking which make my Transporter need easier and cheaper than before.

Mehul
11, March 2020
,
rated 4.8/5.0

Making online payment was a kind of untrustable fact but when we book truck from Trukky logistics we found it's a great experience to have a service from Trukky logistics.

Adah
4, March 2020
,
rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky logistics is not a transport company only they have a brand cause whenever I went in the market of truck suppliers everyone said that Trukky is the cheapest rate provider on Truck booking

Shahi Khan
6, January 2020
,
rated 4.7/5.0

One of the best Transport Company is Trukky logistics who provides the best rate for moving and shifting material from one city to another city at affordable cost with full safety.

Mathur Kavish
13, November 2019
,
rated 4.9/5.0

Book Truck with Online Transport organization we contract truck from trukky, best case scenario costs when contrasted with different sellers in market likewise we get other advantage with Trukky like Tracking subtleties free protection and cashback.

Arjun Negi
30, September 2019
,
rated 4.7/5.0

I was looking trucks for moving my gym machine from Ahmedabad to Delhi I booked trucks from Trukky Logistics and it was awesome.

Tarun Choudhary
7, June 2019
,
rated 4.5/5.0

We Delivered material from Port to the internal city with Trukky Logistics it's one of the biggest transport company in Google.

Leena Chadda
7, June 2019
,
rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky logistics help us to shift from Ahmedabad to Delhi with very less time and complete satisfaction service.

Osman
13, March 2019
,
rated 5.0/5.0

We were looking for Delhi to Ahmedabad transporters for shifting our material for export to another country we use trukky logistics to get truck for loading material at affordable cost.

Vishnu Varansey
27, October 2018
,
rated 5.0/5.0