Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

we were looking for transport agents in Delhi to Bangalore during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Delhi to Bangalore who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Manisha

03 July, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Delhi to Bangalore Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Delhi to Bangalore so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Delhi to Bangalore transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Kavish

16 June, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Delhi to Bangalore with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Delhi to Bangalore via an online app or website. The major benefit of Delhi to Bangalore transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Rupesh

09 June, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

During the outbreak of Coronavirus we weren’t sure about that who can deliver us the material from Delhi to Bangalore without being in contact. The risk of coronavirus is very high but still we want to get the delivery of our material from Delhi to Bangalore which is already a red zone but essential are medical equipment which also important for our medical team and clinic for providing people treatment and testing.

Krohit

26 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

This is my 2nd-time Truck Booking from Delhi to Bangalore. Even thou it is a bit out of my way. The customer service from this Truck Booking Company is the whole process was just flawless. Great Delhi to Bangalore Transport Services would give it 10 stars if I could one of the most popular Delhi to Bangalore Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Delhi to Mumbai anywhere in India. They always provide a valuable quote on Truck booking in Bangalore.

Sujeet

20 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

We want to hire Delhi to Bangalore Truck Booking at an affordable cost so we start searching on Google best Truck booking for Delhi to Bangalore but we are not getting the quotes from offline transporter someone refers me to go with Trukky logistics who also provide Delhi to Bangalore Transport services at an affordable cost.

Tanisq

15 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Online Transport Company helps us to make possible our material movement from Delhi to Bangalore while none other transporters in Delhi ready to make delivery possible. We face a very smooth process of transportation with Trukky Logistics.

Hemand

05 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in Delhi to Bangalore we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Delhi to Bangalore which is very high as compared to online Delhi to Bangalore transporters hence we start to book truck in Delhi to Bangalore with Online Company.

Amit

29 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Trukky Transporter Delhi to Bangalore helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Delhi to Bangalore

Sumit

21 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Finding online transporter for loading truck for Delhi to Mumbai with easy steps you can check out with Trukky logistics they have a wonderful concept. You can also download their application which makes more easier a truck booking concept.

Udit

23 March, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

We want to load truck from Delhi to Bangalore at an affordable cost but we are not getting the quotes from offline transporter someone refers me to go with Trukky logistics who also provide Delhi to Bangalore Transport services at an affordable cost.

Avinash

17 March, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Transporters Company in India are services that never have the same prices depend on market demand still trukky logistics are good in this way to provide very stable prices for booking Truck online. I recently book Truck from Delhi to Mumbai at 899 rupees per ton.

Manju Malik

09 December, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

I book Truck from Trukky for sending my household items from Delhi to Bangalore transports. Trukky provides me a single axle truck which was in very low price and my all material was loaded in that space.

Kavish Prajapati

25 November, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

One of the most easiest way to book online Truck we got from Trukky one of the best Transport Company in Delhi we book This Transport Company for Delhi to Bangalore Transporters and they gave us lots of option for available days.

Nisha Sati

18 October, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

Well organization trukky logistics provide instant truck service i choose it from Delhi to Bangalore transporters at affordable cost nice service. I would like to suggest you to book online to get more extra discount.

Rahul Dhawan

14 October, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

Truck provide by trukky was in perfect condition we hire truck from Delhi to Bangalore behavior of truck driver was very polite nice service by trukky

Kabir

30 September, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

Trukky provided timely update and the hassle free booking, they shipped my material on time without any delay, I am very happy with the quality of service & interface.

Rajeev Patel

06 May, 2019, rated 4.0/5.0

I am happy with the satisfactory services and quick response I received from trukky. The delivery time is also according to my need, the overall experience is very good with trukky logistics.

Javith

06 May, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I am satisfied with Trukky’s service and support process, delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in future.

Mr Sagar Kulkarni

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

I am satisfied with the service quality, the service was excellent. Driver was very good & he delivered the consignment much before than expected time, in one word TRUKKY-"BEST SERVICE PROVIDER"

Rachana Acharya

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Excellent service provided by trukky, they follow the on time delivery and provide hassle free truck service with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance, it’s really amazing. Overall the service is excellent.

Mustafa Kamal

06 May, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0

I am very happy with the service provide by trukky logistics.I was looking for Delhi to Bangalore Transporters and my friend suggest me about trukky i checked price and found suitable so i booked with trukky and its was a very smooth process.

Ramesh Sahu

01 January, 1970, rated 0.0/5.0

A complete client satisfaction transport service i hire trukky for Delhi to Bangalore Transporters for shifting my household items and i got A rating Service from Trukky

Shagun

01 January, 1970, rated 0.0/5.0

I was looking for truck for shifting my own house from delhi to bangalore transporters

Mukta

01 January, 1970, rated 0.0/5.0

I was not aware that we can book trucks online as well but when i search on Google about it I found Trukky Logistics on top and book trucks easily from here.Best Transporters are Trukky

Naveen Kumar

01 January, 1970, rated 0.0/5.0

Very Good service.they will pick your material with haste and once they have your stuff in their hand you don’t need to worry about it. You don’t need to make full payment.well that is fine if advice on advance. once full payment is made they always deliver stuff on time I Book Trukky for Delhi to Bangalore Transport service and every time I booked I got perfect service from Trukky for Delhi Bangalore Transporters this one is very impressive that you don’t need to do lots of things just book and sit back everything done by technology well done Trukky.

Natasha Kakkar

01 January, 1970, rated 0.0/5.0