Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

Transporters Company in India are services that never have the same prices depend on market demand still trukky logistics are good in this way to provide very stable prices for booking Truck online. I recently book Truck from Delhi to Mumbai at 899 rupees per ton.

Manju Malik

09 December, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

I book Truck from Trukky for sending my household items from Delhi to Bangalore transports. Trukky provides me a single axle truck which was in very low price and my all material was loaded in that space.

Kavish Prajapati

25 November, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

One of the most easiest way to book online Truck we got from Trukky one of the best Transport Company in Delhi we book This Transport Company for Delhi to Bangalore Transporters and they gave us lots of option for available days.

Nisha Sati

18 October, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

Well organization trukky logistics provide instant truck service i choose it from Delhi to Bangalore transporters at affordable cost nice service. I would like to suggest you to book online to get more extra discount.

Rahul Dhawan

14 October, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

Truck provide by trukky was in perfect condition we hire truck from Delhi to Bangalore behavior of truck driver was very polite nice service by trukky

Kabir

30 September, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

I am satisfied with Trukky’s service and support process, delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in future.

Mr Sagar Kulkarni

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Excellent service provided by trukky, they follow the on time delivery and provide hassle free truck service with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance, it’s really amazing. Overall the service is excellent.

Mustafa Kamal

06 May, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0

Trukky provided timely update and the hassle free booking, they shipped my material on time without any delay, I am very happy with the quality of service & interface.

Rajeev Patel

06 May, 2019, rated 4.0/5.0

I am happy with the satisfactory services and quick response I received from trukky. The delivery time is also according to my need, the overall experience is very good with trukky logistics.

Javith

06 May, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I am satisfied with the service quality, the service was excellent. Driver was very good & he delivered the consignment much before than expected time, in one word TRUKKY-"BEST SERVICE PROVIDER"

Rachana Acharya

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

I am very happy with the service provide by trukky logistics.I was looking for Delhi to Bangalore Transporters and my friend suggest me about trukky i checked price and found suitable so i booked with trukky and its was a very smooth process.

Ramesh Sahu

01 January, 1970, rated 0.0/5.0

A complete client satisfaction transport service i hire trukky for Delhi to Bangalore Transporters for shifting my household items and i got A rating Service from Trukky

Shagun

01 January, 1970, rated 0.0/5.0

I was looking for truck for shifting my own house from delhi to bangalore transporters

Mukta

01 January, 1970, rated 0.0/5.0

I was not aware that we can book trucks online as well but when i search on Google about it I found Trukky Logistics on top and book trucks easily from here.Best Transporters are Trukky

Naveen Kumar

01 January, 1970, rated 0.0/5.0

Very Good service.they will pick your material with haste and once they have your stuff in their hand you don’t need to worry about it. You don’t need to make full payment.well that is fine if advice on advance. once full payment is made they always deliver stuff on time I Book Trukky for Delhi to Bangalore Transport service and every time I booked I got perfect service from Trukky for Delhi Bangalore Transporters this one is very impressive that you don’t need to do lots of things just book and sit back everything done by technology well done Trukky.

Natasha Kakkar

01 January, 1970, rated 0.0/5.0