Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

we were looking for transport agents in Ahmedabad to Chennai during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Ahmedabad to Chennai who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Brijesh

03 July, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Ahmedabad to Chennai with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Ahmedabad to Chennai via an online app or website. The major benefit of Ahmedabad to Chennai transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Disni

09 June, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

During the outbreak of Coronavirus we weren’t sure about that who can deliver us the material from Ahmedabad to Chennai without being in contact. The risk of coronavirus is very high but still we want to get the delivery of our material from Ahmedabad to Chennai which is already a red zone but essential are medical equipment which also important for our medical team and clinic for providing people treatment and testing.

Nutan

26 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

This is my 2nd-time Truck Booking from Ahmedabad to Chennai. Even thou it is a bit out of my way. The customer service from this Truck Booking Company is the whole process was just flawless. Great Ahmedabad to Chennai Transport Services would give it 10 stars if I could one of the most popular Ahmeadbad to Chennai Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Ahmedabad to Chennai anywhere in India. They always provide a valuable quote on Truck booking in Ahmedabad.

Kaveri

21 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

We want to hire Ahmedabad to Chennai Truck Booking at an affordable cost so we start searching on Google best Truck booking for Ahmedabad to Chennai but we are not getting the quotes from offline transporter someone refers me to go with Trukky logistics who also provide Ahmedabad to Chennai Transport services at an affordable cost.

Tamil

15 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in Ahmedabad to Chennai we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Ahmedabad to Chennai which is very high as compared to online Ahmedabad to Chennai transporters hence we start to book truck in Ahmedabad to Chennai with Online Company.

Maaji

29 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

One of the best Transporter Ahmedabad to Chennai helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Ahmedabad to Chennai

Chinki

21 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Trukky provides Trucks or Regular bookings. Consider we are required trucks for any particular route trukky give exact price during the booking no hidden charges just like other transporters ask for extra charges once they load the material in Trucks.

Munsi lal

02 December, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

We are Delhi based Transporters we have lots of clients in Delhi who send their material from Delhi to Chennai for a regular basis. Some time query become high and we are not able to handle that. We hire trucks from Trukky in this case so we can give services to our client Thanks Trukky.

Rajju Shroff

25 November, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

We are import export company we always book truck from trukky logistics for loading and sending material from one place to another with Trukky logistics we get reliable services without getting worried of Time and material safety.

Atul Arya

14 October, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

I am satisfied with Trukky’s service and support process, delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in future.

Mr Sagar Kulkarni

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky provided timely update and the hassle free booking, they shipped my material on time without any delay, I am very happy with the quality of service & interface.

Rajeev Patel

06 May, 2019, rated 4.0/5.0

Excellent service provided by trukky, they follow the on time delivery and provide hassle free truck service with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance, it’s really amazing. Overall the service is excellent.

Mustafa Kamal

06 May, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0

I am satisfied with the service quality, the service was excellent. Driver was very good & he delivered the consignment much before than expected time, in one word TRUKKY-"BEST SERVICE PROVIDER"

Rachana Acharya

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

I am happy with the satisfactory services and quick response I received from trukky. The delivery time is also according to my need, the overall experience is very good with trukky logistics.

Javith

06 May, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0