Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

we were looking for transport agents in Ahmedabad during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Ahmedabad who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Vikash

03 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Bangalore Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Bangalore so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Bangalore transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Arun

16 June, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Bangalore with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Bangalore via an online app or website. The major benefit of Bangalore transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Nikumbla

09 June, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky logistics work incredibly hard to ensure that the maximum safety levels are achieved, particularly in this difficult time while booking trucks in Bangalore, and any appreciation is shown means a lot. Particularly to those delivery drivers who are actively putting themselves at risk, day in, day out in order to ensure we can all get what we need in Bangalore.

Omparkash

26 May, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

When we go with offline Truck booking in Bangalore we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Bangalore Transporters which is very high as compared to online Bangalore Truck Booking hence we start to book truck in Bangalore with Online Company.

Triman

14 May, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in Bangalore we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Bangalore which is very high as compared to online Bangalore transporters hence we start to book truck in Bangalore with Online Company.

Brijesh

26 April, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

Logistics company in Bangalore are very affordable Truck vendors you can get transporting vehicle online at low cost for that you need to check out prices from Trukky logistics who are always ready to provide low cost Truck booking online.

Abhishek

17 March, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Online Transporter and logistics Company like Trukky helps to save time while booking a truck in Urgent. When You go for truckload with Trukky it's mean you are having better options in the market for online booking a Truck.

Karthik

11 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

When there are no transporters available for you to provide your required truck you can book with Trukky cause they always have 24x7 Trucks for providing transport services.

Jaideep Surya

14 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Once we book online Truck we got price was very different but it was urgent so we book with that online company. When next time we check price with the Same company we got price never getting before from Truly Logistics. I don't know how they reduce the price so much I guess they made me a regular client that's Why.

Uday Bala

13 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I was looking for Truck during shifting my company in Delhi. Was worried about shifting in New city but main problem was bringing heavy machine. Nobody was ready to delivery machine so I went online and found Trukky Logistics who are the parfect for this job they provide me a complete solution for my shifting process.

Arti Shukla

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Book Truck with Online Transport company we hire truck from trukky at best prices as compared to other vendors in market also we get other benefit with Trukky like Tracking details free insurance and cashback.Best Transporters in Market

Ayaan

30 September, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

I visit on trukky and start checking compare prices every time I compare with just dial found trukky provide cheaper price then than any other company

Ching Shopchun

03 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Hire Trukky Logistics for Moving My car tyre from Bangalore to Ahmedabad and book truck in Part load Services.

Sukhbeer Lodhi

07 June, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

We hire Truck from Trukky logistics for shifting our house material from Bangalore to Ahmedabad and we got it at very affordable cost.

Shreya Sharma

07 June, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0

We hire trucks from trukky logistics for moving Medical Equipment from Bangalore To Delhi and we get it by Trukky logistics at affordable cost

Arjun Sindhe

07 June, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We hire Trukky for shifting our office from Bangalore to Gurgaon. When we check the price for trucks its was lower as compare to other transporters so we book truck with Trukky Logistics.

Aarti

06 June, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0