Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

we were looking for transport agents in Ahmedabad during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Ahmedabad who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Vikash

03 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Bangalore with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Bangalore via an online app or website. The major benefit of Bangalore transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Nikumbla

09 June, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

When we go with offline Truck booking in Bangalore we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Bangalore Transporters which is very high as compared to online Bangalore Truck Booking hence we start to book truck in Bangalore with Online Company.

Triman

14 May, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in Bangalore we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Bangalore which is very high as compared to online Bangalore transporters hence we start to book truck in Bangalore with Online Company.

Brijesh

26 April, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

one of the most popular Bangalore Transporters they always keep vehicles ready for Bangalore to anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky

Neha Bhateja

11 April, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

Logistics company in Bangalore are very affordable Truck vendors you can get transporting vehicle online at low cost for that you need to check out prices from Trukky logistics who are always ready to provide low cost Truck booking online.

Abhishek

17 March, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Online freight booking company in India are dedicated to providing best solutions for clients who are looking for transport and logistics company supplier customers who are not able to go market and who don't have time to visit in market to deal with vendors online transporter are the best option for them just like shopping online same transporter are also book via online application.

Rudra Singh

03 February, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Once we book online Truck we got price was very different but it was urgent so we book with that online company. When next time we check price with the Same company we got price never getting before from Truly Logistics. I don't know how they reduce the price so much I guess they made me a regular client that's Why.

Uday Bala

13 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I was looking for Truck during shifting my company in Delhi. Was worried about shifting in New city but main problem was bringing heavy machine. Nobody was ready to delivery machine so I went online and found Trukky Logistics who are the parfect for this job they provide me a complete solution for my shifting process.

Arti Shukla

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Hired Truck for shiting my office material from Bangalore To Delhi book Trucks at very affordable cost from Trukky Logistics.

Harry Singh

06 June, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0