Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

Trukky logistics work incredibly hard to ensure that the maximum safety levels are achieved, particularly in this difficult time while booking trucks in Bangalore, and any appreciation is shown means a lot. Particularly to those delivery drivers who are actively putting themselves at risk, day in, day out in order to ensure we can all get what we need in Bangalore.

Omparkash

26 May, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Trukky Bangalore helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Bangalore

Ujjwaj

21 April, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

one of the most popular Bangalore Transporters they always keep vehicles ready for Bangalore to anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky

Neha Bhateja

11 April, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

We are online mechanical company we make parts for private jet once we book truck from Trukky logistics we are pleased to work with Trukky logistics sharing our review that we took services from Trukky and we are happy with Trukky services.

Omkar

23 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Online freight booking company in India are dedicated to providing best solutions for clients who are looking for transport and logistics company supplier customers who are not able to go market and who don't have time to visit in market to deal with vendors online transporter are the best option for them just like shopping online same transporter are also book via online application.

Rudra Singh

03 February, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Finding a logistics company online at affordable cost is not a big deal now cause trukky logistics one of the cheapest transport company that are always dedicated to provide transport services at an affordable cost.

Shantanu Sharma

27 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

One of the most common things we found in online Transporter Trukky is fixing price during hectic days also. Other transporters are easy but they change their prices according to client requirement which is not good.

Guru Singh

20 January, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

When there are no transporters available for you to provide your required truck you can book with Trukky cause they always have 24x7 Trucks for providing transport services.

Jaideep Surya

14 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

From Bangalore to Chennai transporters are providing different deals but Every time trukky is different from those cause Trukky rate is very cost-cutting which is perfect for everyone who is looking for Transporters

Tushar Coffy

27 December, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Trukky Transporters in Kolkata are best option to book Trucks in Kolkata at best Price sometime Trukky avail offers and coupons so that you can book more frequently with avail discounts.

Raju Jain

16 December, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Once we book online Truck we got price was very different but it was urgent so we book with that online company. When next time we check price with the Same company we got price never getting before from Truly Logistics. I don't know how they reduce the price so much I guess they made me a regular client that's Why.

Uday Bala

13 November, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I was looking for Truck during shifting my company in Delhi. Was worried about shifting in New city but main problem was bringing heavy machine. Nobody was ready to delivery machine so I went online and found Trukky Logistics who are the parfect for this job they provide me a complete solution for my shifting process.

Arti Shukla

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Book Truck with Online Transport company we hire truck from trukky at best prices as compared to other vendors in market also we get other benefit with Trukky like Tracking details free insurance and cashback.Best Transporters in Market

Ayaan

30 September, 2019, rated 4.8/5.0

Online Transport company trukky logistics provide best price for booking truck in bangalore with insurance services.

Himani jigru

23 September, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Hire Trukky Logistics for Moving My car tyre from Bangalore to Ahmedabad and book truck in Part load Services.

Sukhbeer Lodhi

07 June, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

Hired Truck for shiting my office material from Bangalore To Delhi book Trucks at very affordable cost from Trukky Logistics.

Harry Singh

06 June, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

We hire Trukky for shifting our office from Bangalore to Gurgaon. When we check the price for trucks its was lower as compare to other transporters so we book truck with Trukky Logistics.

Aarti

06 June, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

Looking for price that how much charges it takes by packers and movers Bangalore to Mumbai charges

Mahima Jain

06 February, 2019, rated 5.0/5.0

I was looking for Trucks for one of my client who give me regular trucks for transport services in Bangalore once I got lots of requirement in urgent and I wasn’t able to handle them Then I ask from Trukky to provide me trucks in bulk they said you can book online by Trukky website and you can download the application as well and book as many as trucks you want.

Tushar Kumar

01 January, 1970, rated 4.6/5.0