Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

Complete solution of Transport Services in Bangalore with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Bangalore via an online app or website. The major benefit of Bangalore transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Nikumbla

09 June, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

When we go with offline Truck booking in Bangalore we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Bangalore Transporters which is very high as compared to online Bangalore Truck Booking hence we start to book truck in Bangalore with Online Company.

Triman

14 May, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky Bangalore helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Bangalore

Ujjwaj

21 April, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

one of the most popular Bangalore Transporters they always keep vehicles ready for Bangalore to anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky

Neha Bhateja

11 April, 2020, rated 4.6/5.0

We are online mechanical company we make parts for private jet once we book truck from Trukky logistics we are pleased to work with Trukky logistics sharing our review that we took services from Trukky and we are happy with Trukky services.

Omkar

23 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Logistics company in Bangalore are very affordable Truck vendors you can get transporting vehicle online at low cost for that you need to check out prices from Trukky logistics who are always ready to provide low cost Truck booking online.

Abhishek

17 March, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Online Transporter and logistics Company like Trukky helps to save time while booking a truck in Urgent. When You go for truckload with Trukky it's mean you are having better options in the market for online booking a Truck.

Karthik

11 March, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Online freight booking company in India are dedicated to providing best solutions for clients who are looking for transport and logistics company supplier customers who are not able to go market and who don't have time to visit in market to deal with vendors online transporter are the best option for them just like shopping online same transporter are also book via online application.

Rudra Singh

03 February, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Finding a logistics company online at affordable cost is not a big deal now cause trukky logistics one of the cheapest transport company that are always dedicated to provide transport services at an affordable cost.

Shantanu Sharma

27 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

One of the most common things we found in online Transporter Trukky is fixing price during hectic days also. Other transporters are easy but they change their prices according to client requirement which is not good.

Guru Singh

20 January, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

When there are no transporters available for you to provide your required truck you can book with Trukky cause they always have 24x7 Trucks for providing transport services.

Jaideep Surya

14 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

Trukky Transporters in Kolkata are best option to book Trucks in Kolkata at best Price sometime Trukky avail offers and coupons so that you can book more frequently with avail discounts.

Raju Jain

16 December, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I was looking for Truck during shifting my company in Delhi. Was worried about shifting in New city but main problem was bringing heavy machine. Nobody was ready to delivery machine so I went online and found Trukky Logistics who are the parfect for this job they provide me a complete solution for my shifting process.

Arti Shukla

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I visit on trukky and start checking compare prices every time I compare with just dial found trukky provide cheaper price then than any other company

Ching Shopchun

03 September, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Hire Trukky Logistics for Moving My car tyre from Bangalore to Ahmedabad and book truck in Part load Services.

Sukhbeer Lodhi

07 June, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

I was looking for Goods transport from bangalore to hyderabad and i got service from trukky at afforable price.

Ankit Mehra

08 April, 2019, rated 4.5/5.0

I was looking for Trucks for one of my client who give me regular trucks for transport services in Bangalore once I got lots of requirement in urgent and I wasn’t able to handle them Then I ask from Trukky to provide me trucks in bulk they said you can book online by Trukky website and you can download the application as well and book as many as trucks you want.

Tushar Kumar

01 January, 1970, rated 4.6/5.0