Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

we were looking for transport agents in Delhi to Mumbai during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Delhi to Mumbai who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Sultan

03 July, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Delhi to Mumbai Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Delhi to Mumbai so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Delhi to Mumbai transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

Neha Bhateja

16 June, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Delhi to Mumbai with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Delhi to Mumbai via an online app or website. The major benefit of Delhi to Mumbai transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

Vishvas

09 June, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

During the outbreak of Coronavirus we weren’t sure about that who can deliver us the material without being in contact. The risk of coronavirus is very high but still we want to get the delivery of our material from Delhi to Mumbai which is already a red zone but essential are medical equipment which also important for our medical team and clinic for providing people treatment and testing.

Jyoti Bhattacharya

26 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

This is my 2nd time Truck Booking from Delhi to Mumbai. Even thou it is a bit out of my way. The customer service from this Truck Booking Company is the whole process was just flawless. Great Delhi to Mumbai Transport Services would give it 10 stars if I could one of the most popular Delhi to Mumbai Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Delhi to Mumbai anywhere in India. They always provide a value quote on Truck booking in Delhi .

chauhan

20 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

This is my 2nd-time Truck Booking From Delhi to Mumbai. Even thou it is a bit out of my way. The customer service from this Truck Booking Company is the whole process was just flawless. Great Delhi to Mumbai Transport Services would give it 10 stars if I could. I will be back on my next visit down for the 3rd time

Tamanna

19 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

We want to hire Delhi to Mumbai Truck Booking at an affordable cost so we start searching on Google best Truck booking for Delhi to Mumbai but we are not getting the quotes from offline transporter someone refers me to go with Trukky logistics who also provide Delhi to Mumbai Transport services at an affordable cost.

Kavish

15 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Online Transport Company helps us to make possible our material movement from Delhi to Mumbai while none other transporters in Delhi ready to make delivery possible. We face a very smooth process of transportation with Trukky Logistics.

Uttam

05 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in Delhi to Mumbai we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Delhi to Mumbai which is very high as compared to online Delhi to Mumbai transporters hence we start to book truck in Delhi to Mumbai with Online Company.

Shakuntla

29 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Trukky Delhi to Mumbai helps us to provide delivery of our essential and good during the Pandemic of coronavirus. When everything is shut down Trukky was dedicatedly helping people by providing Transport Services in Delhi to Mumbai

Bheem

21 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

one of the most popular Delhi to Mumbai Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Delhi to Mumbai anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky

Manju Mehta

14 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Part load transport service in Delhi to Mumbai we hire a 22 ft Multi Axle truck from Trukky Logistics at the lowest cost trucky provides us the on-time Truck door to door delivery which was one of the most important factors for any good transporters in Mumbai.

Amit Kumar

03 April, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

While loading truck from one of the best transporter from Delhi to Mumbai Trukky holds the top position the only reason consistency in Trukky work I always prefer to go with Trukky Transporter.

Shagun Chorasiya

17 March, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Booking Transporters in Delhi for Mumbai with online Transporters is kind of risky but not every transporter are same sometimes you get the right things with wrong transport or wrong thing with right transporter but experience with Trukky logistics is quite Good.

Bikram

13 January, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

I was looking for a logistics company in Delhi cause I want to send my household material from Delhi to Mumbai Transport via Multi-axle truck but in the local market, I was not able to get that but when I found Trukky online transporter they make my job simple at market prices.

Shobha Vashisht

25 November, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

initially I was not sure what should I book Truck from Trukky Logistics or not so I take a trial and book truck for a short distance route Delhi to Mumbai. We got perfect delivery of my consignment and then I trust on trukky so it becomes a regular source for me to book online Truck.

Nakul Bhati

18 October, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

Trukky one of the most simple way we found to book truck online at very practical costs. We contract truck from trukky in Delhi to Mumbai for multi hub 19 ft which was not accessible disconnected. Trukky give completely support during entire exchange. I might want to recommend you to book Truck from Trukky Logistics

Maanv Bora

30 September, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

Trukky logistics provide us best price for truck for moving Delhi to Mumbai with the safe delivery of material.

Anuj Kumar

16 September, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

I am satisfied with Trukky’s service and support process, delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in future.

Mr Sagar Kulkarni

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

I am happy with the satisfactory services and quick response I received from trukky. The delivery time is also according to my need, the overall experience is very good with trukky logistics.

Javith

06 May, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

Trukky provided timely update and the hassle free booking, they shipped my material on time without any delay, I am very happy with the quality of service & interface.

Rajeev Patel

06 May, 2019, rated 4.0/5.0

I am satisfied with the service quality, the service was excellent. Driver was very good & he delivered the consignment much before than expected time, in one word TRUKKY-"BEST SERVICE PROVIDER"

Rachana Acharya

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Excellent service provided by trukky, they follow the on time delivery and provide hassle free truck service with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance, it’s really amazing. Overall the service is excellent.

Mustafa Kamal

06 May, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0