Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

we were looking for transport agents in Hyderabad during the lockdown but there were none of the transport companies in Hyderabad who operating during lockdown except Trukky then we got the best quotes from Trukky logistics who provide us time-saving instant delivery of our material. One of the best Transporters is Trukky. One of the best Transporters is Trukky.

Janki

03 July, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Hyderabad Truck Booking In this busy time routine it's difficult to go in the market and find Truck vendors and start bargaining with them it will time consuming of you can say time-wasting for Truck booking in Hyderabad so we choose Trukky logistics one of the best Hyderabad transport Services who provides the best rate on truck booking. We highly recommend them for their efficient and trustworthy customer service.

gohar

16 June, 2020, rated 4.8/5.0

Complete solution of Transport Services in Hyderabad with numbers of truck bookings in a day provides by Trukky logistics since they are providing transport services in Hyderabad via an online app or website. The major benefit of Hyderabad transporter is they always provide you a reliable cost on Truck booking within a budget.

mohan

09 June, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

When we go with offline Truck booking in Hyderabad we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Hyderabad Transporters which is very high as compared to online Hyderabad Truck Booking hence we start to book truck in Hyderabad with Online Company.

Chintu

14 May, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

When we go with offline transporter in Noida we found they asking for high charges for loading trucks in Noida which is very high as compared to online Noida transporters hence we start to book truck in Noida with Online Company.

Neeraj

27 April, 2020, rated 4.4/5.0

one of the most popular Hyderabad Transporters they always keep vehicles ready for Hyderabad to anywhere in India. They always provide a valueable quote on Truck booking in Delhi that's why our company always keep booking Truck from Trukky

Atif Husain

13 April, 2020, rated 4.5/5.0

Logistics company in Hyderabad is providing by Trukky logistics is absolutely best to cause it's now or forever give you the best prices for book truck in Hyderabad

Jeet Rawat

14 January, 2020, rated 4.7/5.0

we are top in the logistics market but sometimes our customer goes to Trukky logistics. When we asked them why they book Truck from Trukky They said they required in urgent where searching truck offline takes time to finalize.

Swati Sharma

06 January, 2020, rated 4.9/5.0

Loading Truck with trukky logistics is very smooth cause once you booking truck will come to your doorstep and ask to you for loading material ASAP so that they can deliver your material on the right time without getting and extra charges.

Pragati Pahwa

27 December, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Online Truck booking is easy with Trukky logistics who work on the easy payment method and always provide hectic free transport services for all over India. One of the best Transporters we know.

Pushkar Mahajan

13 November, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

We hire Truck from Trukky logistics who are known for their best price deal provider on Trucks we book Truck via Trukky application and get the best prices as we have expected from Trukky logistics. I would like to recommend trukky for your safe delivery.

Naresh Pandita

30 October, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0