Client Reviews

4.8 based on 6,831 reviews

During the outbreak of Coronavirus we weren’t sure about that who can deliver us the material from Mumbai to Kolkata without being in contact. The risk of coronavirus is very high but still we want to get the delivery of our material from Mumbai to Kolkata which is already a red zone but essential are medical equipment which also important for our medical team and clinic for providing people treatment and testing.

Ranbir

26 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

This is my 2nd-time Truck Booking from Mumbai to Kolkata. Even thou it is a bit out of my way. The customer service from this Truck Booking Company is the whole process was just flawless. Great Mumbai to Kolkata Transport Services would give it 10 stars if I could one of the most popular Mumbai to Kolkata Transporters they always keep vehicle ready for Mumbai to Kolkata anywhere in India. They always provide a value quote on Truck booking in Mumbai.

Simon

21 May, 2020, rated 0.0/5.0

Trukky Logistics a Firm of Transporters where you can get many deal on truck booking or truck rental services and with safe delivery of your material. One of the Top rated transport company approved by Google.

Bharti Kher

25 October, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

We hire Trukky logistics for urgent shifting our machine in Noida Which is an IT hub Transporters in Noida are asking for high cost when we found and compare price with Trukky we got exciting offers on Truck booking

Reena Saini

25 October, 2019, rated 0.0/5.0

I am satisfied with Trukky’s service and support process, delivery process is also very smooth, I Will definitely use this service again in future.

Mr Sagar Kulkarni

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0

Excellent service provided by trukky, they follow the on time delivery and provide hassle free truck service with affordable price, safety, real-time pricing, insurance assistance, it’s really amazing. Overall the service is excellent.

Mustafa Kamal

06 May, 2019, rated 4.4/5.0

Trukky provided timely update and the hassle free booking, they shipped my material on time without any delay, I am very happy with the quality of service & interface.

Rajeev Patel

06 May, 2019, rated 4.0/5.0

I am happy with the satisfactory services and quick response I received from trukky. The delivery time is also according to my need, the overall experience is very good with trukky logistics.

Javith

06 May, 2019, rated 4.9/5.0

I am satisfied with the service quality, the service was excellent. Driver was very good & he delivered the consignment much before than expected time, in one word TRUKKY-"BEST SERVICE PROVIDER"

Rachana Acharya

06 May, 2019, rated 4.7/5.0